Apache® Ignite™ troubleshooting: April 2 webinar

April 2 GridGain webinar: Troubleshooting Apache® Ignite™Join GridGain's Stanislav Lukyanov April 2 at a special time for our European viewers and learn some best practices for troubleshooting Apache® Ignite™.

This webinar, which will be recorded, is ideal whether you are just getting started with Apache Ignite or have it already deployed. Catch it live at 10:00 a.m. BST (+01:00), 2 a.m. Pacific and 5 a.m. Eastern. RSVP here.

Stan is a member of the GridGain Customer Solutions team and will share solutions he and his team have used across hundreds of deployments to ensure that Ignite is working perfectly. He'll explain how to set up deployments to make them easier to monitor, manage and and running properly.

In this session, you will see best practice examples on how to:

  • Configure Ignite and GridGain for deployment, management and monitoring
  • Leverage log files during troubleshooting
  • Use monitoring interfaces and tools such as JMX, Visor and Web Console
  • Identify and fix top errors for newly installed and existing deployments

Miss the live event? Catch the recording and download the slides here.

Share This